You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Brad Hutchinson Principal 604.859.9803 ext 111 brad_hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Priscilla Kim Kindergarten to Grade 2 Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 143 priscilla_kim@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Janet Kaszonyi Grade 3 to 5 Teacher 604-859-9803 ext 122 janet_kaszonyi@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Carmen Howe Grade 6 to 8 Teacher 604.859.9803 carmen_howe@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Esau Grade 6 to 8 Teacher - Fusion Program 604.859.9803 jennifer_esau@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Wayne Morris Grade 9 Humanities and Music Programs 604.859.9803 ext 123 wayne_morris@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Faye Cassia Learning Support Services 604.859.9803 ext 122 faye_cassia@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Nimmy Sidhu Secondary Teacher - Accounting/Marketing 604.859.9803 nimmy_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Tami Nicholson Secondary Teacher - English, Foods, Family Studies 604.859.9803 tami_nicholson@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Craig Amendt Secondary Teacher - Mathematics, Science and Technology 604.859.9803 craig_amendt@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Bryon Carpenter Secondary Teacher - Mathematics/Science 604.859.9803 ext 113 bryon_carpenter@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Krack Secondary Teacher - Mathematics/Science 604.859.9803 ext 143 michelle_krack@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Grace Colorado-Hutchinson Secondary Teacher - Psychology and Spanish 604.859.9803 grace_hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Glenda Dyck Secondary Teacher - Science/Mathematics 604.859.9803 ext 126 glenda_dyck@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jesse Ballantyne Secondary Teacher - Social Studies and PE 604.859.9803 ext 177 jesse_ballantyne@sd34.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Harry Hautakoski Counsellor and English Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 127 harry_hautakoski@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Solange Hyde Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 0 solange_hyde@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Nicole Bliss Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 nicole_bliss@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Julia Hiebert Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 129 julia_hiebert@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Beverley Winter Student Records 604.859.9803 ext 117 beverley_winter@sd34.bc.ca