You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Brad Hutchinson Principal 604.859.9803 ext 111 Brad.Hutchinson@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Priscilla Kim Kindergarten to Grade 2 Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 143 priscilla.kim@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandra Griffith Grade 3 to 5 Teacher 604-859-9803 ext 122 Sandra.Griffith@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carmen Howe Grade 6 to 8 Teacher 604.859.9803 carmen.howe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Esau Grade 6 to 8 Teacher - Fusion Program 604.859.9803 jennifer.esau@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Wayne Morris Grade 9 Humanities and Music Programs 604.859.9803 ext 123 wayne.morris@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Faye Cassia Learning Support Services 604.859.9803 ext 122 faye.cassia@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nimmy Sidhu Secondary Teacher - Accounting/Business 604.859.9803 nimmy.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rachael Neufeld Secondary Teacher - English 10/11 Writing 12 604.859.9803 rachael.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Howe Secondary Teacher - English, Business, PE 604.859.9803 mike.howe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tami Nicholson Secondary Teacher - English/Communications, Foods, Family Studies 604.859.9803 tami.nicholson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Craig Amendt Secondary Teacher - Mathematics, Science and Technology 604.859.9803 craig.amendt@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Bryon Carpenter Secondary Teacher - Mathematics/Science 604.859.9803 ext 113 bryon.carpenter@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Krack Secondary Teacher - Mathematics/Science 604.859.9803 ext 143 michelle.krack@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Glenda Dyck Secondary Teacher - Science/Mathematics 604.859.9803 ext 126 glenda.dyck@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jesse Ballantyne Secondary Teacher - Social Studies and PE 604.859.9803 ext 177 jesse.ballantyne@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Florence Colquhoun Teacher - French and Spanish 604.859.9803 florence.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Harry Hautakoski Counsellor and English 10/11 Teacher 604.859.9803 ext 127 harry.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Solange Hyde Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 0 solange.hyde@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lori McComish Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 0 lori.mccomish@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Julia Hiebert Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 129 julia.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karie Lanji Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 karie.lanji@abbyschools.ca
Barb Staetter Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 barb.staetter@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Beverley Winter Student Information Systems Analyst 604.859.9803 ext 117 beverley.winter@abbyschools.ca