You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Zhi Su District Principal 604.859.9803 ext 6502 zhi.su [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Chantell Fadden Elementary Teacher Grades K- 2 604.859.9803 ext 6522 chantell.fadden [at] abbyschools.ca
Sandra Griffith Elementary Teacher Grades 3- 5 604-859-9803 ext 6525 Sandra.Griffith [at] abbyschools.ca
Faye Cassia Learning Support Services 604.859.9803 ext 6520 faye.cassia [at] abbyschools.ca
Carmen Howe Middle/Secondary Teacher - Grade 6 to 8 604.859.9803 ext 6541 carmen.howe [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Esau Middle/Secondary Teacher - Grade 6 to 8 Fusion Program 604.859.9803 ext 6540 jennifer.esau [at] abbyschools.ca
Nimmy Sidhu Secondary Teacher - Accounting/Business 604.859.9803 nimmy.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Todd Diakow Secondary Teacher - Cybersecurity/Social Studies 604.859.9803 todd.diakow [at] abbyschools.ca
Rachael Neufeld Secondary Teacher - English and CLE 604.859.9803 ext 6526 rachael.neufeld [at] abbyschools.ca
Tami Nicholson Secondary Teacher - English, Foods, Family Studies 604.859.9803 ext 6532 tami.nicholson [at] abbyschools.ca
Florence Pionetti Secondary Teacher - French and Spanish 604.859.9803 ext 6531 florence.pionetti [at] abbyschools.ca
Wayne Morris Secondary Teacher - Grade 9 Humanities/Music Programs 604.859.9803 ext 6503 wayne.morris [at] abbyschools.ca
Craig Amendt Secondary Teacher - Mathematics, Science and Technology 604.859.9803 craig.amendt [at] abbyschools.ca
Bryon Carpenter Secondary Teacher - Mathematics/Science 604.859.9803 ext 6535 bryon.carpenter [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Krack Secondary Teacher - Science/Mathematics 604.859.9803 ext 6534 michelle.krack [at] abbyschools.ca
Glenda Dyck Secondary Teacher - Science/Mathematics 604.859.9803 ext 6533 glenda.dyck [at] abbyschools.ca
Jesse Ballantyne Secondary Teacher - Social Studies and PE 604.859.9803 ext 6530 jesse.ballantyne [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Corinna Nairn Counsellor and Career Facilitator (Starting in Sept. 2022) 604.859.8942 ext 6505 corinna.nairn [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Lori McComish Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6501 lori.mccomish [at] abbyschools.ca
Kim Steffen Administrative Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6501 kim.steffen [at] abbyschools.ca
Solange Hyde Administrative Assistant - Senior 604.859.9803 ext 6500 solange.hyde [at] abbyschools.ca
Baljinder Toor Custodian 604.859.9803 baljinder.toor [at] abbyschools.ca
Julia Hiebert Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6521 julia.hiebert [at] abbyschools.ca
Barb Staetter Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6521 barb.staetter [at] abbyschools.ca
Debra Shenoy Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6521 debra.shenoy [at] abbyschools.ca
Lorri Wansink Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6521 lorri.wansink [at] abbyschools.ca
Kristin Stockinger Educational Assistant 604.859.9803 ext 6521 kristin.stockinger [at] abbyschools.ca
Carli Brkich Indigenous Support Worker 604-859-9803 carli.brkich [at] abbyschools.ca
Loraleigh Epp Library Technician 604.859.9803 loraleigh.epp [at] abbyschools.ca
Beverley Winter Student Information Systems Analyst 604.859.9803 ext 6504 beverley.winter [at] abbyschools.ca